This was our second time in Ho Chi Minh and this time we had our children (12 and 9 years old). The ride felt perfectly safe. We did the “i really love food tour” – it is the food tour perfect for food fanatics like us! (i Tour Vietnam has a shorter version of this tour called “i love food tour”) We really enjoyed the mini cooking class that was included in the tour. We were surprisingly impressed with the variety of tastes of the local cuisine...such complexity! It was truly an authentic experience. I recommend i Tour Vietnam to any families traveling to HCMC. Very satisfied with their friendliness, professionalism and helpfulness.

Visited May 2017

it was the best holiday we have ever had. All of the trips was organized by "I Tour Vietnam", and I have to say they did an excellent job. Their service was extremely professional and we had no complaints whatsoever. The guides were also exceptional, professional, knowledgeable and friendly, A great holiday and this is a company I would not doubt to recommend to anyone going to Vietnam. Friendly staff, very accommodating and fast. With their powerful networks, it was pleasant experience dealing with them. I Love "I Tour Vietnam - Private Tours".

"Loved the half-day tour"

I opted to do the Ho Chi Minh half-day tour. It was great! I've never been on a scooter before.

I was an architecture major, so seeing so many historical sites was just fantastic. And my tour guide, Zoey, really knew her stuff. It was interesting to learn about the different sites, as well as the local culture.

"Insightful and Fun Experience with I Tour Vietnam"

My husband’s company sent his team and him to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam to conduct training with clients. I was lucky enough to have the opportunity to tag along with them. As this was my very first time visiting a country on the continent of Asia, I was excited about the prospect of taking in all of the sites and sounds of the city.

Knowing we would be in Ho Chi Minh City for only a short period of time, I wanted to see as much of the city as possible. I needed to get a feel for the culture of the city. I looked online and I was impressed with what I read about I Tour Vietnam, therefore I decided to give it a try.

First and foremost, Leah and Anh are simply amazing! We went on the “Day Adventure” tour and they were able to give us an insiders take on the sites and sounds of the city. They were extremely knowledgeable and insightful with the history and culture of everything from Reunification Palace to the Temples and Pagodas.

Since we were only in Ho Chi Minh City for a short period of time, I have no doubt that I would use their services again if and when the opportunity presents itself to visit Ho Chi Minh City again.

"CU CHI TUNNELS!"

It was not just a tour, it was the story of something that everyone should know! It was emotional to look at this part of Vietnam.The guide was very professional with perfect English.Worth do it! Thank you very much for offering this activity!

"I love I TOUR VIETNAM -PRIVATE TOURS!!!"

First time to visit the amazing Ho Chi Minh City and we spend a fantastic holiday. We did the “I really love food tour” – it is the food tour perfect for food fanatics like us! I am Very satisfied with their service. I love I TOUR VIETNAM -PRIVATE TOURS!!!

"Day Adventure Tour"

Myself and my boyfriend arrived to Vietnam last night and are leaving Vietnam tomorrow, so we have less than 2 days here.
We decided we want to see as much as Vietnam (ho Chi Minh) as possible.
So we googled and came across I tour Vietnam.
I checked out there reviews and were happy with what I read, I than added the contact number on what's app and communicated via what's app at 9:00am and managed to get on the 1:30pm tour the same day.
Quick and speedy response very professional and amazing service! Well spoken and written English.
I was advised to be at my hotel reception lobby for 1:30pm and the tour guide G was very punctual and arrived earlier than 1:30pm he explained who he was introduced himself and explained the tour very professional and very well spoken English.
We had G and Leah as are tour guides both on bikes touring us around on our day adventure.
Leah and G we're both excellent riders and myself and my partner trusted them so much that we didn't hold onto the bikes.
The weather was good, and G was very caring checking if I was ok and not too hot and just had really good customer service.
When it rained 30mins before our tour coming to an end, Leah and G we're very speedy getting out rain covers / rain ponchers to put over us.
Leah and G also take photos of you throughout the tour which is really nice.
Thank you so much to Leah and G for all you have shown us, very successful trip to Ho Chi Minh and will return back for them.
Lovely meeting them, and thank you again we have learnt a lot about Vietnam :)

“Fun Night Adventure tour with the young and energetic guides”

We really enjoyed our Night Adventure tour! Ho Chi Minh City came alive after dark and this was the best combination of the city tour and foodie tour. Our guides were young and fun loving people, adding to the adventure. At the end of the evening it felt like we toured the city with a bunch of our local friends! The tour even includes drink...alcoholics and non alcoholics.

I learned later during the tour that i Tour Vietnam gives back to the community through their GIVE BACK Program. This has set them apart from other tour companies...

Visited April 2017

“Dear friend along the tour...”

They provide the best site seeing + Explore the city + must visit places. Along with Economical stay + Delicious food.......

“Inspiring other side of Ho Chi Minh City with professional tour guides”

Been to HCMC a few times and wanted to do something different. Ho Chi Minh City Backroads (Saigon other side)tour offered by i Tour was just fun and gave us the real taste of HCMC from another perspective. Our guides Alexis and Zoey were EXCELLENT! Very energetic and just very pleasant to be around. They both speak very good English and could answer all of our questions about the culture and history. They took really great care of us. We felt safe and adventurous at the same time. We booked directly through their website as were offered a complimentary gift which serves as something to remind us of this trip. We had a few questions prior to booking and all of our inquiries were replied in a very timely, professional and thorough manner! We highly recommend adventure with i Tour if you are visiting HCMC.

Visited May 2017

“Fantastic Tour and delicious food!!!”

I Tour Vietnam is a marvelous way of rest! Riding on the bikes and riding on the motorbikes is a real fun and good experience. I have enjoyed the sightseeing of Ho Chi Minh City and explored the rich history of Vietnam. Food, wine and nightlife were excellent!!! I Tour Vietnam's guides were experienced and friendly. They offer superb and well organized tours. The most impressive was Saigon Shore Excursion. I love I TOUR VIETNAM -PRIVATE TOURS!!!

Visited April 2017

“"Giving Back" and having fun”

I was really reluctant about to this tour. So I did not really expect to have so much fun in learning about the City and the culture, but how it was delivered and experienced to me by the friendly tour guides was really awesome! I highly recommend "I Tour Vietnam -- Private Tours" if you want to have a good time and have some new friends with the very hospitable, accommodating and adorable local tour guides. You'd probably be able to see the Ho Chi Minh City in the most enjoyable way!
The food and drinks are a must try! Although, you'd probably not be able to resist them once you get there!
Also, kudos for giving back to charities!

Visited May 2017

“AMAZING!”

Had so much fun, delicious food, so nice to know about the culture, habits and a amazing ride in the city!!!

Visited April 2017

“Awesome Tour”

First time to visit the amazing Ho Chi Minh City. Even made more memorable with i Tour Vietnam. Trang and Anh were very nice and helpful all day and made it much more fun! Would recommend them to friends and travelers alike. Thank u guys! ?-Lora

“Very professional and genuine service”

I can't think of a better way to see Ho Chi Minh City. The ride on the back of the scooter really allowed us to get intimate with the city. This was our first time touring the city this way. The ride was safe. I Tour guides were truly amazing. The pick up was punctual and the tour offered by I tour Vietnam was outstanding! Five stars service with the local touch ...my family loved it and my adult children had a blast!

Visited May 2017

“Great Tour”

i Tour Vietnam provides the best site seeing, Me and my girlfriend had a very good time. Would highly recommend it to anyone.

“Great tour!”

We did the Saigon's other side motorbike tour with Zoey and Trang and had a really fun time. We visited the floating market and the hidden temple was superb. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a non touristy tour.

Visited April 2017

“Amazing Mekong Delta”

Private boat trip up the Mekong for lunch at a beautiful eco lodge. The two girls who guided us were charming friendly and very attentive. We had a fantastic dayand would highly reccomend. Also very good value.

Visited March 2017

“Fun and Delicious Foodie Tour”

My boyfriend and I took the "I Love Food" tour on the first day we got to Vietnam, and had an amazing time with Ly, Johnny, and Kelly. They were very professional from the start, guiding us on how to get on the motorbikes and other street safety tips. At first I was a little scared as it was my first time riding a bike, but Kelly assured me and I began to find it quite enjoyable.

The food that they took us to were all delicious. Not only did Ly explain to us about the foods we were eating, she was also very knowledgeable about the culture and history of HCMC, and was able to answer many different questions we had about Vietnam in very fluent English. She even recommended us to two different pho places that turned out to be super delicious. It was also really great that they took photos for us throughout the tour so we didn't have to worry about that.

Overall we had a really great time and if we had a few more days, we probably would have taken another one of their tours, and definitely requesting the same team. Big thanks to our guides for giving us such a fun start to our trip!

Visited April 2017

“Fantastic Tour with Tri, Tom and Johnny”

Thank you for giving us a wonderful night adventure and helping us learn more history, food culture about Vietnam. Lovely night just like hanging out with a group of friends. 非常有趣的夜間冒險,騎著摩托車穿梭繁忙擁擠的胡志明市本身就是很特別的經驗,三位在地導遊親切解說和食物體驗更是加深旅遊的樂趣,我們度過了特殊和愉快的一晚。

Visited April 2017

“Professional tour”

My friends and I did a private tour with i tour Vietnam and this company exceeded our expectations. The tour was very professional and well planned out. I would like to thank my guide Zoey for the great service. I highly recommend this company to anyone seeking a personalised service.

Visited March 2017

“The best way to experience Ho Chi Minh City”

We did the Day Adventure tour after a recommendation from a friend. The tour was amazing!

Both guides were very knowledgable and happy to answer any questions. You'd think being on the tback of a motorbike in HCMC would be terrifying, but their confident, safe driving makes you feel at ease after only a few minutes on the back.

Moving around the city is a great way to experience daily HCMC life, and also a great way to quickly get around the city sights.

Overall the tour was much more than we were expecting and I would recommend it to anyone.

Visited April 2017

"A standout tour from our trip to Vietnam”

With a mix of history and local culture the 'day adventure tour' is the perfect way to experience HCMC!

My guide instantly made me feel safe on the motorbike and provided insights into the individual districts of HCMC and the culture as we rode from location to location. Her knowledge was fantastic and both she and our other guide were able to answer any question myself and my partner had. Both guides had a clear passion for what they were doing which makes all the difference and changes an afternoon from excellent to outstanding.

The tour was full of personal touches such as the photos taken by our guide throughout (perfect for couples or families who want everyone in the picture) and the gift at the end all added to the professionalism and enjoyment of the afternoon.

The secret pagoda is a must see and not something highlighted in your average guide book, nor is it's history or working practices expertly detailed to us on our tour of it.

If we weren't leaving the city tomorrow I would definitely be booking myself on to one of their other tours.

Tour: afternoon of the 17th April 2017

Visited April 2017

“Authentic way to see HCM and Vietnam with the friendliest and most knowledgeable guides”

Was in HCMC for a few days by myself for the first time and touring the city with i Tour Vietnam was the best thing. The scooter ride was fun and safe, and by far the most authentic way to see the city. You get to avoid being stuck in traffic too. Compared to the many private tours I have done, the guide from i Tour Vietnam was one of the most knowledgeable, most entertaining and friendliest I have ever had! The tour itself was a perfect mix of historical sites, main attractions in Ho Chi Minh, cultures and the highlight for me was the culinary journey! My guide just knew the best eateries in town which I would not have been able to find roaming the city on my own. What a memorable experience! I highly recommend i Tour Vietnam to anyone traveling solo or in a group. You get the best of the city and feel looked after at the same time!

Visited March 2017

“Inspiring city tour by scooter”

Alexis and her staff showed us some fascinating and less known spots of Saigon. The tour consisted of a good mix of culture, history and culinary stops. Alexis was an excellent and entertaining guide, providing us with with interesting facts, anecdotes and the best/most interesting foods and drinks to try. The tour really exceeded my expectations, If you want to learn more about the city or just want to have an enjoyable morning/afternoon riding around on a scooter,I can definitely recommend this tour!

Visited March 2017

“Bon tour au Saigon”

C'est vraiment magnifique! On est tres bien passe notre sejour la. J' aime bien la culture, la cuisine vietnam :):):)

Visited March 2017

“Génial !”

Lorsque vous débarquez dans cette immense ville et que ne vous restez pas longtemps, ce Tour en moto est à faire absolument...!!! De jeunes étudiants vous promènent dans cette immense ville. C'est vraiment une Super Aventure...

Visited March 2017

“Immerse Yourself in the Chaos”

I can't think of a better way to explore Ho Chi Minh City than on the back of a scooter, you get a very intimate view of the city and a thrilling ride, as well! My guide was very knowledgable, fun to hang out with and was a safe driver. This is great for solo travelers, as you get one on one time with a guide and get to zip around to places like the war museum, post office, hidden temples and, if you're lucky, some fabulous coffee. Please support this great company!

Visited March 2017

“Best experience!”

My best tour ever! Sights, sounds, smells of Saigon. Fantastic experience tasting different foods and sweets.

Visited March 2017

“Awesome morning adventure!!”

The highlights of my trip was visiting the hidden temple and being given an explanation of the process of the movement of the urns throughout the different stages. Having the market demarktation line explained to me and seeing the local vendors running away with their goods trying to avoid authorities. This was a very local and authentic experience. Walking around local food market, I was able to try a unique local delicacy of pigs brain soup. Delicious! I felt very safe with my driver Johnny riding through traffic. The guide Le was happy to answer all questions and was able to relate sightseeing to parts of Vietnamese history. The bad thing about this tour was that it did not last long enough.

Visited March 2017

“Wonderful Foodie Tour”

Awesome!!! Highly recommended!!!
We did this 3 hour tour on our last night in HCMC and our only regret was that we waited until our last night to join! They had other tours available we would have jumped on had we discovered them sooner.
Before the tour started we were given a safety brief on the scooters that, had we been nervous about riding the busy streets of the city, would put anyone's mind to rest. We felt very safe and they were great drivers. Scooters are the easiest and most efficient way to navigate the city so you can enjoy your experiences and not waste your time sitting in traffic.
It's a private tour for your group so it's personalized to you. We had already experienced one of the menu items and had been wanting to try the local Pho. Our guides, Leah, Johnny, and River immediately knew the best Pho place to go and created a new itinerary for us on the spot.
We had so much fun with them! All three were great hosts and very knowledgeable about the food, drink, and different areas of town we went through.
Next time I travel to a place where this company has tours I will book do another tour with them for sure!

Visited March 2017

“Foodie Motorbike Tour”

My (girl)friend & I spent a quick 4 days in HCMC as our first ever visit to Vietnam. Found out about this tour through quick research via google "4 days in Vietnam".

This stood out because I am a 400 pound fat woman stuck in an average woman's body. Obviously this is going to scream "JILL" because "food" & "adventure" were in the description. Booking was extremely easy. You have the option to pay online (PayPal + 3% surcharge--worth it IMO), or cash in hand.

Leah, River, and Johnny met is at our hotel. (The 3rd person/scooter was in case one bike was out of service.) Little did we know it's a private tour. *Score!* We went though safety procedures, and asked if we had any preferences/allergies. The best part is they tailor the tour to exactly what we want to do aaaand show us extra. I felt so safe on the scooter with River. She was great at conversations while we were riding along. Leah was great at explaining different things to us. Poor Johnny didn't get to watch us eat because he was manning the scooters while we stuffed our faces. Above all they're punctual, accommodating, very professional, and speak English very well.

Honestly the worst part I could think of was that we didn't take the tour at the beginning of the trip because they showed us parts of the city I would have never thought of going to, and they had so much insight on things I was curious about. 10 stars!!!!

Visited March 2017

“Good”

Cu chi tunnel tour is a must go. Its full of history and interesting insights. The service is good and friendly. I would highly recommend.

Visited February 2017

“Amazing trip to cu chi tunnel.”

The whole trip was well planned by our friendly tour guides. They explained well about the history of this place and they delivered superb service.

Visited February 2017

“Behind the Scenes!”

My husband and I booked our afternoon tour via our hotel and after discussing with them our desires and preferences they choose i Tour Vietnam.
We had been to HMC before (5 years ago) so we had already explored the main parts of the inner city on foot. We are also not that adventurous when it comes to food, nor do we have big appetites, so we loved the idea of venturing further out of the city and seeing where the locals live, eat, shop, work, etc.
I am so pleased we choose this option because we had an amazing afternoon seeing things you would not normally get to see ... including the 'Hidden Temple' which was awesome :-)
Even though it was just me and my husband, we were met outside our hotel by 4 very lovely, friendly biker guides. I was on the back of one bike with a driver, my husband on the back of another and then we had a back-up bike with the driver/photographer and a very knowledgeable tour guide who spoke fantastic English (as she had done some studying in America). We were really impressed and it was all for just us, so we were able to be flexible and adapt the tour if we wanted to. For example, if we wanted to stop to buy something or take a photo, we could.
The i Tour Team were excellent. They took particular attention to our safety, we tried some of the Vietnamese delicacies, including the strong coffee with condensed milk and we were quizzed along the way too. On the ride home it started to rain and ponchos were provided.
I have to say that we were a little nervous on a couple of occasions, as we are not used to the immense traffic, the number of motorbikes on the roads (and pavements) and we are also not motorbike riders ourselves.
However, we would definitely recommend this tour and the company and we are very pleased we did it. It was the highlight of our 2 days in HMC :-)
Thank you for taking such good care of us and for all your enthusiasm.

Visited January 2017

“Great food and such a fun ride around Ho Chi Minh!”

Chose to do a motorbike food tour at night and we weren't disappointed with the result. We were greeted by our friendly tour guide and motorbike drivers at the hotel and after a quick demonstration of the bike safety, we were off to explore the city.
Every stop we went to had delicious local food, different styles so we never got the same thing and they catered very well for my vegetarian girlfriend. Being able to cook our own 'Vietnamese Pancakes' at the first stop was also a highlight!
We had plenty of food to eat, beer to drink and dessert was an absolute winner with coconut ice cream at a local hotspot.
Never felt unsafe on the bikes and the drivers were great at navigating the traffic whilst keeping us all together as a group.
Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get out and experience the local culture and nightlife vibe without worrying where to go next, or what food to order!

Visited December 2016

“Awesome tour in Ho Chi Minh City”

We took a day tour with I tour Vietnam and had a great time. There is no better way to see the city than on the back of a motorbike where you can really experience the city. Despite the hectic traffic we felt totally safe on the motorbikes and all the drivers were very careful and professional.

As part of our tour we were taken to a restaurant which was great. The food was very good and it was great having our a guide to explain all the different parts of the meal.

The tour provided a great variety of stops including the war museum, a local market, a Vietnamese coffee shop, and the amazing Buddhist pagoda. There was also a nice ride through the city on pedal bikes.

The staff were all great and very friendly and it was very nice to have them taking many pictures all along the tour which were sent to us free of charge the next day. Overall this was a really great tour and I highly recommend it to everyone looking for an awesome tour in Ho Chi Minh city.

Visited December 2016

“It was an amazing tour to see HMC at night , best recommended and you get to enjoy a lot with the team”

4 people taking care of 2 people , no need to worry about pictures well taken care off and , its just something wow , value for money defiantly and its just sit and enjoy and explore and eat

Visited December 2016

“Saigon's Other Side Motor Bike Tour....a definite must do”

Spent the afternoon with Leah and Anna, going to some of the less visited areas of Saigon, inclusive of experiencing some markets, local produce and much more.The pace of the tour was perfect and I could see the passion Leah had for telling me about the city. This was reflected in the way she described the places we went and some of the nice conversations / translations we had with local people. Anna's skills with riding the motorbike made me feel safe the entire time. Thank you both.

Visited January 2017

“Great Cu Chi trip with Leah”

We had a wonderful day trip to the CU Chi tunnels with Leah and her team. They were on time, a wonderful course of knowledge and took us to eat the best bowl of pho dac biet I have ever had. In addition to talking about he Cu Chi tunnels Leah shared lots of interesting information about life in Vietnam. Her English is impeccable, which matched with her kindness and knowledge makes her the the perfect guide for a day in Ho Chi Minh or the surrounding area.

Visited January 2017

“Excellent Saigon whole day motorbike tour through I Tour Vietnam!”

We just wanted to write to tell you what an amazing experience we had with I Tour Vietnam and it was because of 2 things...Your beautiful Vietnam country...and YOU!!!

We could not have asked for anything better. It was so well layed out...so many little details thought of and over the top service you provided. Couldn't believe how perfectly everything worked out through the tour - even the weather.

Ho Chi Minh City is a stunning place and we firmly believe more tourist from the Australia should experience it for themselves. And will certainly recommend you to all our family members/friends...as well as get on a few biker internet forums and mention you...

Please pass on our very sincere thanks to all of our hosts. Each and every one of them made us feel so welcome and at home.

Visited December 2016

“Best Experience!!”

It was the PERFECT tour of the city! We enjoyed every minute of the ride, it wad so interesting and well organized!
We want to thank a lot to the team -Vennice , the guide and the young driver(we forgot their names) but all of them are so well prepared, always smilling to us and made the tour fantastic!
You have to book this tour, you ll experience the vietnamese style with the best vietnamese people!

Visited January 2017

“Awesome motorbike tour of 'the other side of Saigon'”

On our first day in Saigon, we did a motorbike tour with i Tour Vietnam to 'The Other Side of Vietnam,' After one afternoon the prior day in Saigon trying to be a pedestrian and cross the street with all the crazy traffic, I was scared about this tour and nearly canceled. My 22 year old son convinced me to stick with the plan and thank goodness I did. This tour was one of the highlights of our wonderful two week trip through Vietnam and Cambodia. I can't recommend i Tour Vietnam more highly. They had high quality motorbikes and terrific guides. There was one motorbike and driver for each of us, and they brought along a third motorbike with another driver and guide just in case one of our motorbikes were to break down. So we had 4 staff for the two of us, and three motorbikes. All four of them were so kind, careful, full of zest, sweet, and fun to be with. Our main guide, Leah, was also terrific. She was very knowledgeable and we learned so much from her. The motorbike drivers were clearly trained in how to drive so that novice passengers would feel safe. The tour itself was fascinating for the whole four hours. We quickly left the tourist area and zipped all over different districts, stopping to learn about city development, floating markets, Buddhist cremation rituals, and much more. Every place we stopped was super interesting. By the way, it rained and poured for much of our tour but it was still great. They gave us ponchos, and with the heat, the rain felt good. Finally, I should say that I am 63 years old, someone who is a bit risk-aversive, and I not only felt safe and had a wonderful time, but would take this tour again anytime. I cannot say enough about how terrific i Tour Vietnam is.

Visited December 2016

“Ho Chi Minh Half day tour”

I enjoyed my half day tour.. the tour guide was very informative.. they are all friendly and they can speak english very well.. i appreciate the souvenir they gave at the end of the tour..

Visited January 2017

“City tour on a motorcycle ”

An absolutely wonderful, informative tour. Our tour guides were very considerate, friendly and wonderful companions during the whole tour.

Visited January 2017

“Fun and educational tour”

My daughter and I did the Ho Chi Minh city tour. We had a great time riding on the scooters. We each had a driver and a third scooter carried the guide and the photographer. (a very nice touch as we got plenty of great photos of us on the tour emailed to us). The guide spoke English very well and we had a good overview of the city including a taste of the local coffee.
I can highly recommend this tour to anyone who is adventurous enough to ride around the crazy streets on the back of a scooter (similar to a Vespa). Our drivers were cautious and experienced.

Visited December 2016

“great experience, would highly recommend!”

Honestly we didn't find Ho Chi Minh that impressive as a city (on a cruise that stopped at Hong Kong, Bangkok, Singapore and Ho Chi Minh, this was the least inspriring city to see).
Having said that, the tour we had with iTour Vietnam was the coolest thing we did on our whole trip. The two things that spoke to me in Ho Chi Minh were the scooters (millions of them, everywhere!) and the history of the city (Saigon). This tour combined that perfectly in a very compact setting. You are right in the middle of the action on the back of the scooter, which was really cool. The visit to the 'war museum' was very impressive, a great way to learn something about the history of the city.
Finally a big compliment to our tourguide(s), their English was impeccable! Especially comparing it to other tours we made (in for example Bangkok), were we only understood half of what was said, really frustrating.

Thanks again!

Visited December 2016

“Big Hospitality, Big Smile”

We participated in this tour through the hotel's concierge. After this tour we wanna recommend all people who will visit Ho Chi Minh City. As you know, Ho Chi Minh City is always crowded city. But you can enjoy this crowded city by participating this bike tour. We chose foodie tour which included two food, two sweets and Vietnam coffee. We have to say about how this guide drove so safely! You don't need to be anxious about it! All tour guides's English are good(We sometimes have experienced not good English by Vietnamese), their hospitality was so good! After this tour, you will get satisfaction.

Visited December 2016

“Fun tour with wonderful guides”

My husband and I did this tour two weeks ago and had a blast. The guides were informative and helped us explore different cuisines and dining experiences while also getting to enjoy riding through the crazy streets of HCMC. My husband even got to try cooking at one of the stops :)
Although a full tour is planned for you, if there's a particular area or type of cuisine your interested in trying out let your guides know! They were totally open to going with the flow depending on our interests.

Visited December 2016

“Superb Food and market Tour.”

A must if you visit Saigon.Ask for Leah & team.They make you an expert of hidden secrets of the City.Its fun, interesting and the Food is just superb.

Visited January 2017

“Visite de Ho Chi Minh en scooter”

Super visite en scooter les conducteurs sont très bien et sympathique.
Il nous ons fait découvrir des quartiers authentiques de Ho Chi Minh.
On a mangé et fait de la cuisine locale!!!
Bonne expérience si vous avez l'occasion la visite vos le détour.
Je remercie l'équipe de i tour Vietnam.

Visited December 2016

“Wonderful Food Tour”

We had a great experience on the night food tour. The guides were very kind and the food was amazing. I can highly recommend this to those who want to get an insight into authentic local culture and cuisine.

Visited December 2016

“Foodie Tour”

Memorable last night in Ho Chi Minh City
We went with our adult daughter on the foodie tour. Since we have food restrictions, we were surprised and delighted that the company booked a private tour just for our family. We were a bit nervous about riding on scooters in the crazy traffic, but the guides were excellent drivers and put us at ease immediately. They spoke perfect English. We loved visiting spots out of district 1 where the locals dine. Everything was delicious and the guides made us feel very special. This tour exceeded our expectations and was the perfect ending to our trip. To top it off a portion of the money is used to support local charities.

Visited December 2016

“Fabulous way to see the city fast!”

Leah and her team of drivers were fantastic! We went on the historical tour by motorbike and felt safe and comfortable the whole time. Leah was very informative and spoke amazing English too. She also gave us some great recommendations for restaurants to try which was a great help! This tour is a great way to check out the city quickly and get an overview of the place. Highly recommend!

Visited December 2016

“Fantastic tour! ”

This tour was really fun. The bikes felt completely safe, all the guides were good drivers, we went for a traditional lunch and the guides spoke perfect english and explained everything to us very clearly. Would definitely recommend!

Visited December 2016

“The food tour surpassed expectation”

We were collected from our hotel by Leanne, given a safety brief before departure by Jonny while Tri took all our photos throughout the evening. The tour surpassed all of our previous expectations and we both thoroughly enjoyed the night. The food was amazing and the culinary history behind the dishes exceptional. The guys found out it was my birthday and the sneakily returned during our last stop with surprise birthday cake for me which made the night all the more special. We've also just received the photo's back from our food tour and are over the moon with them. Highly recommend this tour with this company.

Visited November 2016

“Highlight of Vietnam”

My husband and I along with 2 friends did the 3hr food tour. Leah and her team took us through the streets of Ho Chi Min City on the back of motorbikes which was exciting and stop off along the way to eat some delicious food. I would like to say a big thank you to Vannie who was my driver for a wonderful day. You need to do this tour it was a great day out and one to remember.

Visited November 2016

“I love food tour”

A fantastic tour. Leah and her team were fantastic. Skilfully negotiating the traffic and going taking us to some great food spots. Informative and friendly.

Visited December 2016

“Highlight of Our Ho Chi Minh City Visit!”

My husband and I took the half-day Backroads/Off the Beaten Path motorbike tour one afternoon. Riding on the back of a motorbike is THE way to see this city and Leah and her crew showed us parts of the city we never would have seen on our own, like a spectacular hidden Buddhist temple and a floating market. Leah is incredibly knowledgeable and speaks perfect, fluent English. We were impressed by the quality of the tour and by the company's commitment to giving back to nonprofit organizations. Near the end of the tour you get to choose what kinds of nonprofit you want the company to contribute to. Not least--this is fun! We're in our mid-sixties and always felt safe. Unlike another motorbike tour we took, this tour started with very clear safety instructions about getting on and off the bike, riding in traffic, etc. Also, they take pictures of the trip for you and send them to you later (free), so you don't have to lean over or turn around on the bike to capture the experience. Great value and high level of professionalism.

Visited October 2016

“Lets Get Local!”

Excellent! Best way to experience the city. Very accommodating and friendly staff. I would do this again in a heartbeat. You have to be ready to get on the back of a scooter. No problem! If you like to get with the locals this is the best way to do it. Yes you get to see the local tourist stuff (you want to) but you get to experience local life and food! These guys are fantastic!

Visited October 2016

“An HCMC Food Overview”

Alexis and Zoey provided a quasi-food tour of HCMC for our travelling group a few days after a scooter tour (refer to “iTour Awesome” review). My wife and I are first time visitors to Vietnam/Ho Chi Minh City. There’s absolutely no way we would have located these eating places on our own, much less pinpointed exactly what to eat and how to order specific items without exponential difficulty. Here are some of the dishes tried at various locations in the city:

Bahn xeo—Vietnamese pancake filled with pork, shrimp, and veggies.

Bahn cuon—Paper thin, freshly steamed rice flour roll filled with sautéed ground pork, dried shrimp, and topped with deep fried shallots.

Assorted Shanghai-style frog leg dishes—All delicious. My favorite was the rice porridge with braised frog legs in plum sauce....and 5-spice fried legs.

Coconut ice cream—Hands down, Vietnam has some of the freshest, tastiest coconut desserts to be eaten.

Everything suggested to us were authentic and delicious! (Absolutely nothing “McDonalds” about the food we ate). Alexis and Zoey were so kind and legitimately wanted us to enjoy our meals. They are very knowledgeable about eating choices in Ho Chi Minh City. HCMC has so many different things to eat and enjoy. I'm sure we didn't even sample a millionth of delicacies to enjoy. I’m very thankful to have had the opportunity to experience this outing. Thanks again, Alexis! Please be in touch!
D&J; N&B

Visited November 2016

“I Love Food tour”

I totally enjoyed this tour for the way they conduct the tour and the places they bring us to enjoy the local cuisine. Save a lot of time in looking for good local food to eat. Definitely will use them again in my next trip. A bit of advise, go to this tour with an empty stomach. I had something earlier before the tour and regretted it as it spoils my appetite.

Visited November 2016

“Fabulous way to see HCMC”

Arrived in HCMC this morning and spent afternoon on mopeds with Alice, River and Johny. They were excellent drivers and tour guides. We visited The post office, Norte Dame, the presidential building, war museum , hidden pagoda (amazing) and finished with Vietnamese coffee. Great fun. Highly recommend this tour.

Visited November 2016

“ItourAwesome!!!”

Our tour provided an amazing glimpse of Ho Chi Minh City's history and future while scooting along on motorbikes. Alexis and her team were absolutely professional, knowledgeable, and navigated the city with ease. It started with a tour of the Central Post Office and Norte Dame Cathedral. It progressed to a visit to the Reunification Building and a self guided tour of the War Remnants Museum. It continued with an absolutely amazing tour of a "hidden" pagoda, and concluded with a visit to a coffee shop for a traditional Vietnamese coffee beverage.

Throughout the tour, Alexis was knowledgeable and more than willing to help us better understand Ho Chi Minh City's culture through the immediate sights, sounds, and visceral experiences absorbed around us. The tour definitely helped me better understand and acclimate to the sights and sounds of Vietnam. Highly Recommended!

Visited October 2016

“A Great Way To See The City”

As we only a small amount of time to explore Ho Chi Minh city, quick look at trip advisor was the best way to find out how to get the best overview. Itours had great reviews and this proved to be correct. Despite what us westerners would describe the roads as absolute chaos, our local guides safely and skill fully transported us around the sites of HCMC giving us an insight into the history and culture of this marvellous place. A great fun & exciting, at the same time felt safe and trusted with the professional guides whom shared their knowledge of their city with us. Looking fwd to seeing the photos they took of our tour.

Visited October 2016

“The best way to see Ho Chi Min”

Thanks to Lee and the team for a fabulous tour of the other side of Ho Chi Min City. Great team and day spent zooming through out the city. The knowledge of Vietnam's history and culture provided was amazing.

Visited October 2016

“Awesome tour and wonderful guides!!!”

We had scheduled the evening tour but the rain was pouring unusually hard and the streets were flooding so our guides, Zoey and Leah, waited outside our hotel with us as we watched the roads turn into rivers. We decided this wasn't going to work and rescheduled for the next evening. Once again our guides arrived, and yes it started to rain, but we threw on rain jackets and headed out into the city. We had so much fun with our guides as we weaved in and out of cars and people, and the monsoon made it even that much more exciting! However they made sure we had a safe and comfortable journey and rerouted us around the flooded streets. It was an adventure and I wish we could have done the full tour, but we'll have to hope for better weather next time. Thanks Zoey and Leah for braving out the storm and giving us a taste of scooting through Vietnam!

Visited September 2016

“The best!”

I don't normally write reviews. But after a second trip with this company back in Vietnam, I have to say that I cannot recommend it highly enough!!!

Everything about the tours could not be critiqued. Before the tour started, we the tour guides were 30 minutes early and waited for us. As a self-employed and frequent traveler, I really appreciate the fact these guides respected our time and planned ahead very carefully. We had Ngoc and Zoey as our tour guides, who were very informative, friendly, and funny. They were very down to earth. We did a day tour on scooters of the city and learned a lot and a food tour the second time around and had 5 different amazing local foods. Both tours were fun and it was absolutely safe. We had a slight rain on tour but it was not a problem as rain ponchos were prepared and provided.

Well done, girls, and thanks for the lovely gifts!

Just contact Alexis for details of the tours. I got impressed as she's very professional and helpful :) Keep it up, girls!

Visited October 2016

“The tour is very diverse and unique in its way!”

While visiting Ho Chi Minh City I had an afternoon of ‘free’ time. A friend recommended iTour Vietnam and I must say, this was the best recommendation ever!

I booked the Private Half-Day Ho Chi Minh City Tour by Motorbike. You can book via their website or via Tripadvisor’s link (you get redirected to Viator) with payment by Paypal. It’s incredibly simple and safe!

My tour guides, Quoc and Linh (Leah), picked me up on time at my hotel. (Yes, 2 tour guides for 1 person). Before I got on the motorbike the tour guides briefed me on all the aspects of safety. They took the time to understand what I already had seen and they adjusted the tour accordingly.

If you are a little bit anxious driving a motorbike in Ho Chi Minh City, don’t be! The drivers are very careful and they really know their way around. Quoc did a wonderful job driving me safely true crazy traffic.

During the tour we made several stops. Leah is amazing in telling more about Saigon’s history in a very interesting and inspiring way! (She speaks English fluently).

What I liked most is that, during the tour, you really get a great impression of the city. I even had the time to visit the War Remnants Museum and some amazing hidden gems in the city. The tour is very diverse and unique in its way.

They take pictures during the tour (for free) which you will receive after via email.
and at the end of the tour you will get a nice surprise. i Tour Vietnam is also a philanthropic tour company who gives back to the local community. From proceeds of your tours, they will donate on your behalf to the underprivileged through their monthly GIVE BACK Program.

I can strongly recommend iTour and I'm sure you will have the same great experience as I had!

Thank you very much for this wonderful experience and for sure, I will be back for one of the other many tours that you're offering!

Visited October 2016

“Ho Chi Minh City Tour (half day)”

The tour was good, both driver and the guide were very friendly and nice with good English skills. The motorbike ride was fun and I felt very safe. Tour started on time and we covered everything what was listed in the brochure. I wish the tour was more informative in terms of going inside the Reunification Palace to learn more about the history or inside citadel. Of course this would make the tour longer thou. The hidden secret attraction was the highlight of the tour. Also it was very sweet to receive a gift at the end of the trip.

Visited October 2016

“Back of Motorbike tour”

Fantastic afternoon spent with Leah, Ann and Julie really recommend it ,
Very informative and just great fun

Visited October 2016

“Excellent tour of "Saigon's Other Side"”

My friends and I booked this tour on the recommendation of another friend who had done their Night Adventure tour, and it was great. We had already spent several days in Ho Chi Minh and had seen most of the main tourist spots so it was great to see some of the off-the-tourist track spots. Highlights were the floating market, the hidden temple and the local market. We were picked up at our hotel and our lead guide Leah was great - very knowledgable and generous. When I mentioned my new-found love of jackfruit, she bought me a bag at the floating market. After finally getting used to the crazy-ness of HCMC traffic both on foot and in cabs it was great to see the city from one of the many scooters. We felt completely safe with our drivers and quite brave by end of the tour, zipping through the traffic, not holding on. One of our guides took lots of photos along the way and these were emailed to us within a day - such a great idea. The parting gift when we were dropped back at the hotel was also a lovely touch.

Such a fun few hours. Wish we had booked more of their tours!

Visited September 2016

“Day Tour & Cu Chi Tunnels”

Had an absolutely fantastic time with both the Ho Chi Minh day tour and the Cu Chi Tunnels tour. Saw some fantastic sights in the city, including a pagoda we would have definitely missed, learned a lot about the city and tunnels, and really just enjoyed taking it all in. Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and passionate, and it was also immediately clear that I was perfectly safe on the motorobikes, which, given the state of traffic in Saigon, was pretty nice. I'd easily recommend checking these tours out to anyone, and if I ever return, will probably have to try some of their other options. Thank you so much!

Visited September 2016

“Best 3.5 hours spent in Ho Chi Minh City!!!!”

What an awesome experience!!!
Just returned from the i Love Food tour with my 2 kids in their early 20's- we can't wipe the smiles off our faces!!!
Zoe & Leah came into our hotel to meet us, fill out insurance details & explain how the tour worked. We then went out to meet the other 2 guides, Minsey & Johnny. What a fantastic team!!!
They went through all the instructions and safety procedures, fitted our helmets & we were on our way.
What followed was an exhilarating evening, seeing this vibrant & busy city from the back of a motorbike! We stopped 3 times to eat delicious traditional Vietnamese food- you can eat as much as you like, & beer & soft drink is unlimited. All the guides were friendly, professional & very knowledgeable, answering any questions you cared to ask.
On our return to the hotel, they presented US with gifts- as if the last 3.5 hours weren't enough!!!!! To top it off, they took photos of us throughout the tour which will be emailed, included in the cost. You also get to nominate a charitable donation that part of your payment will go to (schools supplies for a student, a meal or t-shirt for a homeless person, or plant a tree).
This tour is an absolute must if you are visiting Ho Chi Minh City, I can't recommend it highly enough

Visited September 2016

“Cu Chi Tunnels”

My friends and I booked this tour because we wanted to go to the less visited sight and we had been recommended by our class mates. The tour guide was superb and friendly. We learned much and enjoyed the tour. A+

Visited July 2016

“Au top!! ”

Nous avons véritablement passé un moment convivial et visité quelques endroit d'HCMV que nous n'aurions pas pu connaître seuls. Les explications de Leah, notre guide, étaient passionnantes et très complètes. Nos conducteurs étaient très prudents et sympa. Bref un super moyen de découvrir la ville, je recommande!!

Visited August 2016

“A lovely team”

They're just amazing.
We were guided by polite and well-trained Vietnamese ladies. They took us on motorbikes and showed us around this beautiful city with several temples, historical sites.
Highly recommended. You won't be disappointed with this team.

Visited May 2016

“A great tour with fantastic tour guides”

I was not expecting to have so much fun and learn a brief history of saigon with such amazing tour guides. The guides were honest and very accomodating. The tour as a whole was very professional and was one of the highlights of my trip to saigon. I would recomend this tour to anyone visiting saigon/ho chi minh city. The guides also offered alot of advice and recomended further sites and attractions. It was a very special experience.

Visited August 2016

“Great way to see Ho Chi Minh & taste local food”

We were picked up on time at our hotel & taken to fabulous local restaurants by our riders led by Leah. Our riders made us very comfortable on the bikes and were full of local knowledge. We were on the lunchtime trip and if only I had known how much beautiful fresh food we were about to eat I would not have had such a big breakfast. It was a great way to see Ho Chi Minh with a short time frame. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Visited August 2016

“Fun day full of new experiences ”

To please my food crazy boyfriend I took the trip. We were greeted and briefed by two super efficient Vietnamese youngsters who were polite beautiful and superbly well informed.
The trip was full of surprises and interesting bits of information from local hole in the wall places serving up the very best dishes to the absolutely mind boggling beautiful temple of 10000 Buddhas. These are all places of the beaten track - which I can now write volumes about. For 3 days we walked & walked endlessly ticking of all the guide book places. Today in 3 hours we learnt more than we had in 3 days. Thank you iTours!!! Especially Alice and Leah.

Visited August 2016

“An exceptional tour”

Two articulate and polite women land up on two scooters, give you a full safety drill and then starts the adventure.

From offbeat food to a spectacular hidden gem of a temple, the tour is filled with local flavour, local colour, some very good descriptions of culture and habits, a spectacular surprise that we should not disclose. And yes, some great food too.

Also, nothing of this was in any guidebook.

Visited August 2016

“A hidden gem of a tour company”

When I travel I like to try and have time to explore by myself but at the end of the day in a city as large a Ho Chi Minh knowing where the best spots are, and how to get to them is really hard. I usually cringe at organized tours but I was recommended the day adventure tour by another traveler. Booking was incredibly simple via their website or telephone with payment by Paypal to avoid carrying cash.

What I loved about iTour was the attention to detail and the knowledge of the guides. Our guides Leah and Alice met us at our hotel, briefed us on all the aspects of safety for our tour as pillion passengers on the back of their bikes. They took the time to understand what we'd already seen in Ho Chi Minh City and then adapted our tour there and then to suit our needs.

If you're nervous about getting on the back of a bike in the busy Ho Chi Minh traffic, don't be. These ladies are experts in getting around and make you feel completely as ease about riding pillion. It takes a few minutes but once you've relaxed you can then start to enjoy the sites of Ho Chi Minh as you drive through this vibrant city.

We made several stops along the way taking in a number of the famous sites, but the beauty of this tour is that you stop long enough for a short knowledge blast from your tour guide (Leah was a fact filled history book on wheels!), take a few photos and then you’re off to the next stop.

The other thing I loved about iTour was that they really care about showing you the real Vietnam, and took us to a few hidden treasures that I’d not read about before. I won’t spoil the surprise but there are some really interesting places and sights along the way which you just wouldn’t know about without experienced local knowledge.

It’s also really a great experience getting to spend time with the guides, there English was really very good, and you can happily have a conversation whilst whizzing around the streets. However, I particularly liked hanging with them at the local coffee shop, to get yet another Vietnamese coffee buzz, and hearing about their perspective on life.

Overall I’d say this is a must do activity and I would definitely make this the first thing you arrange when you come to Ho Chi Minh. The guide’s local knowledge is invaluable to help you plan out your remaining time in Ho Chi Minh and they can give you some really good advice to make the most of your time in Vietnam.

Ditch the tour bus, enclosed private car or the hassle of finding the right taxi company and get on two wheels to see the best that Ho Chi Minh has to offer, and get a great experience.
Leah, Alice… thank you for taking such good care of us, my only regret is we didn’t get to spend a bit more time in your company learning about this amazing country. I will definitely look forward to taking some of your other experiences when I come back to Vietnam.

Visited August 2016

“Nice way to spend a transit in Saigon”

Well explained and nice way to know the Vietnam culture and food. Saigon is really charming! you can see most part of the city by motorbike with I-Tour! I 100% recommend it.

Visited August 2016

“Night Adventure with Leah and Poh”

I have traveled here and there around the world and I don't usually take part in organized tours as I prefer to scout around on my own of the beaten track. Spur of the moment I decided to take a chance and do the traditional. This company with the tour guides and drivers they employ are fantastic. If there is one thing you do while in Ho Chi Minh City, do yourself a favor and book the Night Adventure tour with I Tour Vietnam. And if you can ask for Leah as your guide and Poh for your driver, they where both awesome.

I had a initial hick up as I booked the tour and didn't realize I had to book 24 hrs in advance for insurance purposes. I called the company to confirm booking and was advised of this. Their telephone support team are professional and very quick to help. They refunded my tour money within 30min, and I re-booked as advised for the next night.

The Night Adventure tour starts at 6pm and finishes at 21:30pm. I was picked up on time at my hotel by my guide Leah, and the driver Poh. They provide two motorbikes in case of breakdown or flat tires, but the motorbikes are in excellent condition. Helmets are provided and a motorbike basic safety briefing is provided prior to the start of the tour. Make sure to wear long pants, and closed shoes for safety. Keeps bags small to help with storage while riding. Best part of this tour? I didn't have to worry about taking pictures! Poh was there to take pictures so that I could concentrate on the tour. The pictures are emailed to you after you finish your tour. Leah sat down with me and gave me a run down of the planned activities with special care taken to ask regarding any food allergies and special request for places to visit, specific interests and possible shopping stops.

The tour covers a very good combination of historical and local flavor in the form of some food stops and visits to historical sites. In four hours they managed to engage me and enchant me. I had a fantastic time! The food was great, Leah was very knowledgeable regarding the historical sites, and Poh made it easy to have a conversation while riding in the busy Vietnam night traffic. Leah and Poh even made a special trip to make sure I got some of the local coffee to take home after they introduced me to Vietnam coffee. A special surprise gift of a aluminum coffee filter was given to me at the end of the tour. I loved this!

The company supports local orphanages and donate part of the profits from the tour in the form of meals to homeless, stationary for kids etc. You get to choose which gift you would like to make and this made the tour feel like you where not only supporting the tourism industry but also giving a little bit back to the local community.

I highly recommend the tour and this company. Try it! You will have a blast.

Visited August 2016

“Great time with iTour”

My wife and I are currently in Ho Chi Minh and spent the day with iTour seeing the Cu Chi tunnels as well as a motorbike city tour. Our guides throughout the day Leah, Kevin, Paul and Alice were wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable. Everything was perfectly on time. We even hit a little rain during the city your and they had raincoats ready. We had lunch at a local chain and then coffee in the afternoon at a small coffee shop which was amazing. Aside from just giving us the usual tour guide talks they were all just fun to talk to on a more casual level as well.

Big pluses
1) they take pictures for you during the tours then email them to you. This is included in the tour price
2) for every tour they donate an item to a local charity of your choice. Optioned included a tshirt or school supplies for an orphan, meal for the homeless or plant a tree.

Definitely would check them out if you're ever in town!

Visited July 2016

“Mekong Delta tour”

I pre-booked this tour before we left the UK and was a little apprehensive but I didn't need to be it was amazing. The pick up from the hotel was on time and although it was a 2 hour drive you get a couple of stops for coffee etc. Then on to the boat and to the floating market, although because of the time you don't get to see it at its best because they start really early but it was still good and you can pick up some lovely fresh fruit. You then transfer to a smaller body and they take you round some of the smaller parts of the river (be prepared it's very hot sitting in the boats so sun screen at the ready).

There are so many different parts to this tour from candy making to cooking and cycling I could talk about it all. All I would say is if you visiting this is the tour to go on, absolutely amazing all round and the guide was brilliant from start to finish and even gave us some tips for good places to eat around the hotel.

This company does quite a few tours and i am sure they will all be as good as this one so I will defiantly be using them again.

Visited July 2016

“Day adventure ”

Awesome 3 hr tour of Hoi Chi Min city, markets, War museum, coffee, and hidden chinese Buddhist temple. The girl's were very competent riders....and l am a bike rider..navigating through the thousands of Vespa's coming at you sideways and front on and buses and trucks not giving you a second glance is not for the faint hearted. But the girls have it down to a fine art form hey peeps do this vespa tour, you will enjoy 100%.
Ken & Fiona

Visited July 2016

“Josephine's Big Day Out”

Leah was very friendly and attentive to my wishes for my tour. She accommodated my requests and gave me suggestions too. She knew a lot about the country, region and district. I felt safe with her as we rode around HCMC Thank you for making it such a great expense Leah!!

Visited July 2016

“Good times”

Great, loved it. Fun way to see the city, beats walking any day! The tour guides; Kevin, Po and An had a great sense of humour. Competent drivers and super safe.
We booked through our hotel in the morning for that afternoon and they were very accommodating! Great afternoon, highly recommend.

Visited July 2016

“Best tour ever!”

We had the most fantastic afternoon with Kevin, Po and An!
Before the tour I was a little bit nervous to be on a motorbike after seeing the mental traffic around Ho Chi Minh City but as soon as I was on the back of the bike with An, I felt totally safe. She was an amazing driver! It seems the road rules are basically just go for it, watch what's coming in front of you and don't worry about what's behind you (they'll figure it out). So great!
We nipped through alleyways, visited the Chinese Temple, stopped for a coconut at the floating market, and then Ben Thanh Market for some sugar cane and the most delish pancake! We finished with a Vietnamese coffee and tried to figure out why the spoon was in the cup upside down... (Kevin's quiz which we failed miserably).
We had the best time and would recommend everyone do a motorbike tour with itour, not only are they fantastic, interesting tour guides but they also give back to the community with a charity donation that you choose from (included in your tour price). Two thumbs up!

Visited July 2016

“Great Tour with a Company that Gives Back”

Today we went on a private motorbike tour of Ho Chi Minh City. Our tour guides were knowledgeable, friendly, and safe drivers. We were taken to all the important tourist highlights and even a few other places that were really special. When you book a tour with ITours, not only will you get a fabulous tour with a well-spoken professional guide, the company has a Give Back Program making donations to a charity for orphaned children for every tour booked. Why would you book with any other tour company? I would highly recommend iTour.

Visited July 2016

“The highlight of your holiday”

Our group of 4 did the I love food tour on the motorbikes for 3 hours in the evening and it was awesome! We saw the city and tasted food at places where there were no other tourists. They gave us unlimited food and beers and since i Tour is private, they made the tour very personal and accomodated to our food allergies very well. Their staffs really did ensure we had the best experiences possible and provided plenty of information on the food we ate and the city. Everything from the food, to the staffs, to the whole experience were fabulous. Thumbs up!

Visited July 2016

“Fun tour”

Informative and fun tour with friendly guides. We felt safe at all times. Definitely a worthwhile way to discover the city.

Visited June 2016

“I love food”

My husband and I were collected from our hotel by 3 delightful I tour guides on motorbikes and taken to three destinations in different districts to try the true Vietnamese local foods .
WOW what a fabulous experience .!Our guides spoke very good English and were very careful drivers( I'd been nervous about that ). The food was amazing and these intelligent young people gave us a very very enjoyable evening and great insight into the Vietnamese culture . We parted as good friends

Visited July 2016

“See and eat your way through ho chi minh city!”

Had a great time touring ho chi minh city on a scooter like a local. We did the night tour. Little scary if never been on a scooter but the drivers are very good, safe and cautious. Food was great and tour guides were very informative. Highly recommended during your visit to saigon!! :0)

Visited July 2016

“Amazing service”

Our tour was amazing. We explored different areas of many districts. We stopped and enjoyed coconut milk, and Vietnamese coffee. We rode underneath the river and visited food markets, a house of religion, and a popular street called Bui Vien (may not have spelled that correctly). I truly enjoyed our tour guides Zoe, Peter and Hao. They were extremely courteous and I learned a lot about Vietnam from them. Hao actually spent quite a bit of time in the United States so was able to speak on comparison and many other things.

Visited July 2016

“The ONLY way to discover Saigon :)”

Our group of 6 did the private motorbike tour and it was a great introduction of the city! None of us had been on a bike before and this team provided an amazing experience. From the moment Jasmine greeted us at the hotel, we knew we were in for something great. Jasmine was very patient and communicated with us very well. She catered to our requests on tour and gave us recommendations on things to do in the city afterward. The customer service was excellent and it was really safe. From start to finish, we felt we got a world class service and it was worth every penny. Highly recommend i Tour Vietnam, and ask for Jasmine for your tour guide!

Visited June 2016

“Food tour”

A great tour. Friendly staff and great food. You cannot beat driving around this city on the back of a bike. Great fun and food you would not find on your own.

Visited July 2016

“One of the highlights of our trip!”

This was so much fun and very well run! Courteous drivers and knowledgeable guides. I had Peter as my driver and his driving skills at navigating around the motorbikes was superb and safe. I really loved the pancakes and getting to try the variety of Vietnamese herbs. This was an over the top experience made possible by passionate guides. This is a must do for your ho chi Ming experience!

Visited June 2016

“Awesome and fun experience!”

My husband, my 10 year old, and myself all enjoyed the scooter tour in Ho Chi Minh city! We each got ourselves a friendly and safe driver, and they all spoke great English. I was hesitant to book this tour and my husband talked me into it. I'm so glad I gave this a try. I was nervous at first but felt at ease after 5 minutes into the tour. What's great about this is the guides are really caring and drove at a speed that we were comfortable with. Traffic seems scary but it's not at all once you are part of them. My daughter even wanted a second tour but we were leaving the following day. I would definitely recommend I tour for anyone who is looking for something fun and adventurous to do. This is not your traditional kind of tour but a the real way to see and understand the city!

Visited June 2016

Take a ride

Actions speak louder than words. At i Tour Vietnam, it is our mission to help our neighbors. We advocate for social responsibility and strive for optimistic goals in providing relief for the underprivileged. It is our promise that for every tour booked, i Tour will donate one t-shirt, feed one meal, or provide a new set of school supplies to orphaned children, or even be earth friendly by planting a tree. Travelers will have the option to choose which charity they would like to contribute to. Not only does i Tour become an adventure, it is also part of a rewarding journey.